SCO2 Program Contacts
Richard Dennis  
Technology Manager
U.S. Department of Energy
National Energy Technology Laboratory
3610 Collins Ferry Road
P.O. Box 880
Morgantown, WV 26507-0880
Phone: (304) 285-4515
Email: richard.dennis@netl.doe.gov 

Heather Quedenfeld
Associate Director, Coal
U.S. Department of Energy
National Energy Technology Laboratory
626 Cochrans Mill Road
P.O. Box 10940
Pittsburgh, PA 15236-0940
Phone: (412) 386-5781
Email: heather.quedenfeld@netl.doe.gov

Robin Ames
Project Manager
U.S. Department of Energy
National Energy Technology Laboratory
3610 Collins Ferry Road
P.O. Box 880
Morgantown, WV 26507-0880
Phone: (304) 285-0978
Email: robin.ames@netl.doe.gov
Bhima Sastri
Program Manager
U.S. Department of Energy
Office of Fossil Energy
1000 Independence Avenue, S.W.
Washington, DC 20585-1290
Phone: (202) 586-2561
Email: bhima.sastri@hq.doe.gov
Regis Conrad
Program Manager
U.S. Department of Energy
Office of Fossil Energy
1000 Independence Avenue, S.W.
Washington, DC 20585-1290
Phone: (301) 903-2827
Email: regis.conrad@hq.doe.gov
Geo Richards
Senior Fellow
U.S. Department of Energy
National Energy Technology Laboratory
3610 Collins Ferry Road
P.O. Box 880
Morgantown, WV 26507-0880
Phone: (304) 285-4458
Email: george.richards@netl.doe.gov
Nathan Weiland
Mechanical Engineer
U.S. Department of Energy
National Energy Technology Laboratory
P.O. Box 10940
626 Cochrans Mill Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15236-0940
Phone: (412) 386-4649
Email: nathan.weiland@netl.doe.gov