Advanced Combustion Systems Program Contacts
John Rockey
Technology Manager
Advanced Combustion Systems

U.S. Department of Energy
National Energy Technology Laboratory
3610 Collins Ferry Road
P.O. Box 880
Morgantown, WV 26507-0880
Phone: (304) 285-4711
Email: John.Rockey@netl.doe.gov
Bhima Sastri
Program Manager
Advanced Combustion & Fuel Cells
U.S. Department of Energy
Office of Fossil Energy
1000 Independence Avenue, S.W.
Washington, DC 20585-1290
Phone: (202) 586-2561
Email: Bhima.Sastri@hq.doe.gov
Patricia Rawls
Acting Associate Director of Coal
Technology Development & Integration Center

U.S. Department of Energy
National Energy Technology Laboratory
626 Cochrans Mill Road
P.O. Box 10940
Pittsburgh, PA 15236-0940
Phone: (412) 386-5882
Email: Patricia.Rawls@netl.doe.gov
Regis Conrad
Director
Division of Crosscutting Research
U.S. Department of Energy
Office of Fossil Energy
1000 Independence Avenue, S.W.
Washington, DC 20585-1290
Phone: (301) 903-2827
Email: Regis.Conrad@hq.doe.gov
Geo Richards
Senior Fellow
Energy Conversion Engineering

U.S. Department of Energy
National Energy Technology Laboratory
3610 Collins Ferry Road
P.O. Box 880
Morgantown, WV 26507-0880
Phone: (304) 285-4458
Email: George.Richards@netl.doe.gov
Kristin Gerdes
Associate Director
Systems Engineering & Analysis

U.S. Department of Energy
National Energy Technology Laboratory
3610 Collins Ferry Road
P.O. Box 880
Morgantown, WV 26507-0880
Phone: (304) 285-4894
Email: Kristin.Gerdes@netl.doe.gov

Go to Project Portfolio Home
Go to Projects National Map
Go to List of Projects and Performers